Board of Directors

Mike Legg


Jeff Corley

Vice Chairman

Darrell Hinnant

Board Member

Jonathan Marshall

Board Member

Jennifer Parsley Hubbard

Board Member

Robert Ritchie

Board Member

Lynn Shue

Board Member

Jim Sells

Board Member

Rob Donham

Board Member

Tammy Garifo

Board Secretary

Wendi Heglar

Board Treasurer

BOD Quick Links

Board Meeting Schedule

The Board of Directors meet at the Administrative Offices of WSACC located at 232 Davidson Highway, Concord, N.C. 28027.  The meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month at 5:00 P.M.

Meeting Schedule – 2023    September 21 (to be held at RRRWWTP)| October 19 | November 16| December 21

Board Livestream

Visit our Youtube page to see our previous or upcoming Board Meetings:

WSACC’s Youtube Channel

Board Agendas

September 21. 2023  August 17. 2023 July 20, 2023 June 15, 2023   May 18, 2023  April 20, 2023 March 16, 2023  February 16, 2023  January 19, 2023

Public comment will be taken digitally on all items, with the following guidelines: (1) any public comment must be submitted by 5 p.m. the day before the meeting by emailing us; (2) must state which agenda item you are commenting on, or if it is for informal discussion; and (3) must be no more than 350 words.

Water and Sewer Authority
of Cabarrus County

232 Davidson Highway
Concord, North Carolina  28027

704-786-1783  |  Email Us

© Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County.
All rights reserved. Site developed by Perry Productions.